Counties Served

Currently CMA, Inc. serves the following 23 counties:

Berrien, Cass, Clare, Gladwin, Gratiot, Ionia, Isabella, Lake, Livingston, Mason, Mecosta, Midland, Monroe, Montcalm, Newaygo, Oakland, Oceana, Osceola, Sanilac, St. Clair, Van Buren, Washtenaw and Wayne Counties.

If you are looking for information regarding a different county, please visit MSHDA’s Housing Agents by County.